BuLa, short for National Scout Camp, is a summer camp with around 35,000 scouts from all over Switzerland.

Saturday, July 23rd to Saturday, August 6th, 2022

an additional two weeks of construction and one week of dismantling

Location: Goms VS

 

The participants of the BuLa are scouts aged six and over from all over Switzerland and international guest groups. Older scouts get involved as leaders or helpers. A total of 30,000 scouts from the 22 cantonal associations of the four language regions and 500 international guests are expected. The camp is run by 500 people, who can fall back on 5,000 helping scouts and volunteers.


What is on the program in the federal camp?

 

The individual scout groups (departments) live next to each other on a common camp site for two weeks. You will experience a camp program typical of the path, consisting of scouting techniques, hikes, terrain games, campfires, handicrafts, water activities, etc. The radio scouts, whose project is briefly presented below, are also part of this.

WHO ARE THEY„Radio und Internetscouts" ?

Radio and internet scouts are scouts who are enthusiastic about international exchange among scouts. Today they use the Internet on the one hand and amateur radio on the other. The annual highlight of the radio and internet scouts is the JOTA-JOTI weekend, which takes place in October. This weekend around 1.8 million scouts worldwide take part and thus come into contact with other scouts from all over the world.


WHAT ACTIVITIES DO THE RADIOSCOUTS OFFER IN THE BULA22?

WE ARE BUILDING THE BULA TOWER

If the financing of the BuLa tower is successful, we will build the BuLa tower from 11 to 20 July 2022 and from 7 to 12 August 2022 we will dismantle it.


WE OPERATE THE TOWER DURING THE BULA

You can find more detailed information on the sub-projects here:

In addition to a complete shortwave radio system, with which scouts from all over the world can be reached, contact with astronauts of the ISS is established at the camp site. In addition, the scouts get to know their first electronic components in a playful way by soldering together a kit and rediscovering the SCOUT Internet.


WE NEED YOUR HELP

RISC PATRON

How do the radio scouts finance their activities in the federal camp? Would you like to support our project financially?

RISC Staff WANTED

Would you like to work on our project?

Apply now as a RISC helper.


QUESTIONS AND FEEDBACK

Your opinion is important to us, give us your feedback on the RISC BuLa project.

Hinweis: Bitte die mit * gekennzeichneten Felder ausfüllen.

Das BuLa, kurz für Pfadibundeslager, bezeichnet ein gemeinsames Sommerlager mit rund 35‘000 Pfadis aus der ganzen Schweiz.

Samstag, 23. Juli bis Samstag, 6. August 2022 

zusätzlich zwei Woche Aufbau und eine Woche Abbau

Lagerort: Goms VS

 

Die Teilnehmenden des BuLa sind Pfadis ab sechs Jahren aus der ganzen Schweiz und internationale Gastgruppen. Ältere Pfadis engagieren sich als Leitende oder Helfende. Insgesamt werden 30‘000 Pfadis aus den 22 Kantonalverbänden der vier Sprachregionen und 500 internationale Gäste erwartet. Das Lager wird von 500 Personen geleitet, welche auf 5‘000 helfende Pfadis und Ehrenamtliche zurückgreifen können.


Was steht im Bundeslager auf dem Programm?

Die einzelnen Pfadigruppen (Abteilungen) leben während zwei Wochen nebeneinander auf einem gemeinsamen Lagerplatz. Sie erleben ein pfaditypisches Lagerprogramm bestehend aus Pfaditechnik, Wanderungen, Geländespielen, Lagerfeuer, Basteln, Wasseraktivitäten usw. Ein Teil davon sind auch die Radioscouts, deren Projekt nachfolgend kurz vorgestellt wird.

Wer sind die „Radio und Internetscouts" ?

Radio- und Internetscouts sind Pfadis, welche sich für den internationalen Austausch unter Pfadis begeistern. Dafür nutzen sie heute einerseits das Internet und andererseits den Amateurfunk. Der jährliche Höhepunkt der Radio- und Internetscouts ist das JOTA-JOTI-Wochenende, welches jeweils im Oktober stattfindet. An diesem Wochenende nehmen weltweit rund 1,8 Millionen Pfadis teil und kommen so in Kontakt mit anderen Pfadis aus aller Welt.


Welche Aktivitäten bieten die Radioscouts im BuLa22 an?

Wir bauen den BuLa Turm

Wenn die Finanzierung des BuLa Turm gelingt, bauen wir von 11.-20 .Juli 2022 den BuLa Turm auf und  vom 7.-12. August wieder ab.


Wir betreiben den  Turm während dem BuLa

Detailliertere Informationen zu den Teilprojekten findet ihr hier: 

Auf dem Lagerplatz wird nebst einer kompletten Kurzwellen-Funkanlage, mit der Pfadis aus aller Welt erreicht werden können, auch ein Kontakt mit Astronauten der ISS aufgebaut. Zudem lernen die Pfadis spielerisch erste elektronische Bauteile kennen, indem sie einen Bausatz zusammenlöten und das Pfad Internet neu entdecken.


Wir benötige deine Hilfe

RISC Gönner

Wie finanzieren die Radioscouts ihre Aktivitäten im Bundeslager? Möchtest du unser Projekt Finanziell Unterstützen?

RISC Helfer Gesucht

Möchtest du bei unserem Projekt mitarbeiten?

Bewerbe dich jetzt als RISC Helfer.


FRAGEN UND FEEDBACK

Deine Meinung ist uns Wichtig, gib uns dein Feedback zum RISC BuLa Projekt.

Hinweis: Bitte die mit * gekennzeichneten Felder ausfüllen.