Helfer Liste RISC im mova

Vorstand

Präsident 

Lukas Hungerbuehler - Mungg

 mungg@bula2022.ch


Vizepräsident   

David Karol - Asterix  

asterix@bula2022.ch



GREMIUM RISC (3TN)

Gremium RISC (Merchandising)

Jochen Sulovsky

jochen@bula2022.ch


Gremium RISC (Finanzen)

Gesucht


Gremium RISC (Komunikation)

Gesucht



Turm (35TN)

Leiter Gremium Turm 

Felix Holenstein / Iltis

iltis@bula2022.ch


10x Helfer Turm 

Holzbau Schweiz


10x Helfer Turm 

APV Flawil


15x Helfer Turm 

Gesucht



Spielhöhle (15)

Leiter Gremium Spielhöhle 

Remko Welling 

remko@bula2022.ch


Gremium Spielhöhle 

Herma Welling   

herma@bula2022.ch


Gremium Spielhöhle 

Claudia Keller / Kobold

kobold@bula2022.ch


Helfer Spielhöhle   

Rogier Welling


Helfer Spielhöhle   

Hobbit


Helfer Spielhöhle   

Neon


Helfer Spielhöhle   

Paula


Helfer Spielhöhle   

Thomas


Helfer Spielhöhle   

Joy


Helfer Spielhöhle   

Dix


Helfer Spielhöhle   

Move


10x Helfer Spielhöhle 

Gesucht



Internet (6TN)

Leiter Gremium Internet

Silvan Stucki / Mirakulix

mirakulix@bula2022.ch


5x Helfer Internet

Gesucht



Maker (25TN)

Leiter Gremium Maker

Daniel Bossy / Rodeo

rodeo@bula2022.ch


Gremium Maker

Matthias Nyffeler / Skippy

skippy@bula2022.ch


Helfer Maker 

Desirée Blumer


Helfer Maker 

Paula Stoll / Ayiana


Helfer Maker 

Matthias Ruffieux / Gwaagg


Helfer Maker 

Nico Reuland


Helfer Maker 

Peter Stoller


Helfer Maker 

Thomas Renneberg / Tom


Helfer Maker 

Dummermuth Calimero


5x Helfer Maker

Etavis


10x Helfer Maker 

Gesucht



Funk (20TN)

Leiter Gremium Funk

Heinz Keller / Flupy - HB9KOM

flupy@bula2022.ch


Gremium Funk

Lorenz Koestler - HB9TYU

lorenz@bula2022.ch


Gremium Funk

Benoit Panizzon/Woody-HB9EUE

woody@bula2022.ch


Helfer Funk

Bodo Fritsche - DF8DX/HB9EHJ


Helfer Funk

Fabian Bauer / Salero - HB3XXT


Helfer Funk

Roman Härdi/ Schalter - HB9XBK


Helfer Funk

Tom Renneberg / DG2GRT


Helfer Funk

Yves Oesch / Renard - HB9DTX


Helfer Funk

Debora Walter - HB9EIW


Helfer Funk

Markus Walter - HB9HVG


Helfer Funk

Vroni Walter - HB9HVW


Helfer Funk

Sam Keller / Keck - HB9HNS


8x Helfer Funk

Gesucht