BuLa, short for National Scout Camp, is a summer camp with around 35,000 scouts from all over Switzerland.

Saturday, July 23rd to Saturday, August 6th, 2022

an additional two weeks of construction and one week of dismantling

Location: Goms VS

 

The participants of the BuLa are scouts aged six and over from all over Switzerland and international guest groups. Older scouts get involved as leaders or helpers. A total of 30,000 scouts from the 22 cantonal associations of the four language regions and 500 international guests are expected. The camp is run by 500 people, who can fall back on 5,000 helping scouts and volunteers.


What is on the program in the federal camp?

 

The individual scout groups (departments) live next to each other on a common camp site for two weeks. You will experience a camp program typical of the path, consisting of scouting techniques, hikes, terrain games, campfires, handicrafts, water activities, etc. The radio scouts, whose project is briefly presented below, are also part of this.

WHO ARE THEY„Radio und Internetscouts" ?

Radio and internet scouts are scouts who are enthusiastic about international exchange among scouts. Today they use the Internet on the one hand and amateur radio on the other. The annual highlight of the radio and internet scouts is the JOTA-JOTI weekend, which takes place in October. This weekend around 1.8 million scouts worldwide take part and thus come into contact with other scouts from all over the world.


WHAT ACTIVITIES DO THE RADIOSCOUTS OFFER IN THE BULA22?

WE ARE BUILDING THE BULA TOWER

If the financing of the BuLa tower is successful, we will build the BuLa tower from 11 to 20 July 2022 and from 7 to 12 August 2022 we will dismantle it.


WE OPERATE THE TOWER DURING THE BULA

You can find more detailed information on the sub-projects here:

In addition to a complete shortwave radio system, with which scouts from all over the world can be reached, contact with astronauts of the ISS is established at the camp site. In addition, the scouts get to know their first electronic components in a playful way by soldering together a kit and rediscovering the SCOUT Internet.


WE NEED YOUR HELP

RISC PATRON

How do the radio scouts finance their activities in the federal camp? Would you like to support our project financially?

RISC Staff WANTED

Would you like to work on our project?

Apply now as a RISC helper.


QUESTIONS AND FEEDBACK

Your opinion is important to us, give us your feedback on the RISC BuLa project.

Hinweis: Bitte die mit * gekennzeichneten Felder ausfüllen.

BuLa, abréviation de National Scout Camp, fait référence à un camp d'été commun avec environ 35 000 scouts de toute la Suisse.

Du samedi 23 juillet au samedi 6 août 2022

deux semaines supplémentaires de construction et une semaine de démantèlement

Lieu: Goms VS

 

Les participants de la BuLa sont constitués des scouts âgés de six ans et plus de toute la Suisse et des groupes d'invités internationaux. Les scouts plus âgés s'impliquent en tant que leaders ou assistants. Au total, 30 000 scouts des 22 associations cantonales des quatre régions linguistiques et 500 invités internationaux sont attendus. Le camp est géré par 500 personnes, qui peuvent compter sur 5 000 scouts et bénévoles aidants.


Qu'y a-t-il au programme dans le camp fédéral ?

 

Les groupes scouts individuels (départements) vivent côte à côte sur un terrain de camping commun pendant deux semaines. Vous ferez l'expérience d'un programme de camp typique composé de techniques de scoutisme, de randonnées, de jeux de terrain, de feux de camp, d'artisanat, d'activités nautiques, etc...

QUI SONT LES « RADIO ET INTERNETSCOUTS » ?

Les scouts radio et Internet sont des scouts enthousiastes à l'idée d'échanges internationaux entre scouts. Aujourd'hui, ils utilisent Internet d'une part et la radio amateur d'autre part. Le point culminant annuel des scouts radio et Internet est le week-end JOTA-JOTI, qui a lieu en octobre. Ce week-end, environ 1,8 million de scouts du monde entier y participent et entrent ainsi en contact avec d'autres scouts du monde entier.


QUELLES ACTIVITÉS PROPOSENT LES RADIOSCOUTS DANS LE BULA22 ?

NOUS CONSTRUISONS LA TOUR BULA

Si le financement de la tour BuLa aboutit, nous construirons la tour BuLa du 11 au 20 juillet 2022 et du 7 au 12 Août 2022 nous le démonterons.


NOUS GÉRONS LA TOUR PENDANT LE BULA

Vous pouvez trouver des informations plus détaillées sur les sous-projets ici :

Sur le site, outre un système complet de radio à ondes courtes permettant de joindre les scouts du monde entier, un contact sera également établi avec les astronautes de l'ISS. En outre, les scouts apprendront de manière ludique à connaître leurs premiers composants électroniques en soudant un kit et en redécouvrant le chemin de l'Internet.


NOUS AVONS BESOIN DE VOTRE AIDE

PATRON RISC

Comment les radios scouts financent-ils leurs activités dans le camp fédéral ? Vous souhaitez soutenir financièrement notre projet ?

AIDE RISC RECHERCHÉ

Vous souhaitez travailler sur notre projet ?

 

Postulez maintenant en tant qu'assistant RISC.


QUESTIONS ET COMMENTAIRES

Votre avis est important pour nous, donnez-nous votre avis sur le projet RISC BuLa.

Hinweis: Bitte die mit * gekennzeichneten Felder ausfüllen.