Maker Workshop

"CURIOSITY IS THE GENESIS OF EVERY SCIENCE"

 

What does "curiosity" mean, now that is "curiosity" something that is in all of us.

 

Yes, and then what is "Curiosity is the genesis of every science" well that is our moto "Curiosity is the source of every science"

 

 

Now curious enough?

 

Then come with us on an adventure trip where there are many exciting things to discover and experience.

Under the expert guidance of the tour guide, you will assemble the "Curiosity" electronics kit specially developed by Science Scout for BULA in our workshop. You will experience step by step how "Curiosity" is brought to life. You will also learn how it all works in detail.

 

You also have the option of programming your «Curiosity» with text and images according to your wishes.

 

 So when you leave our workshop you are the proud owner of a «Curiosity». How can it continue?

Hopefully the adventure journey has only just begun for you and your «curiosity». If you decorate the decorative wooden housing creatively according to your ideas by the end of 2022 and send us a photo of it, you will take part in a competition. Your photo will be published on the Science Scout website, while visitors to our site will then have the opportunity to vote.

 

The Internet site associated with the “Curiosity” is intended to encourage people after the BULA to pursue their own software and hardware projects with this kit, depending on their age and ability. That's why you'll find all the important hardware and software files on this as open source files.

At the same time, "Curiosity" forms the basis for future projects in connection with JOTA/JOTI and Maker Scout activities.

 

If you've got the desire to travel and the adventure of science and scouting, but you don't want to travel alone, then simply contact Science Scout's adventure travel agency info@sciencescout.ch

 

The Science Scout group consists of scouts who deal with technology and science. Science Scout is currently being set up with the aim of supporting children, young people and adults with or without a scout background in the field of science. If there is enough interest, we plan to convert this group into a club with the same name. This is to ensure that the idea lives on. So we're looking for scouts like you. All you need is curiosity and enthusiasm. Join us for more exciting adventures.

 

 Responsible: Daniel Bossy, v/o Rodeo, HB9EUB, Mathias Nyffeler, v/o Skippy, HB3YRX

Maker Workshop

"CURIOSITY IS THE GENESIS OF EVERY SCIENCE"

 

Qu'est-ce que la "curiosité" signifie, maintenant c'est la "curiosité" quelque chose qui est en chacun de nous.

 

Oui, et puis c'est quoi "La curiosité est la genèse de toute science" eh bien c'est notre leitmotiv "La curiosité est la source de toute science"

 

 Maintenant assez curieux ?

 

Alors venez avec nous pour un voyage d'aventure où il y a beaucoup de choses passionnantes à découvrir et à vivre. 

Sous la direction experte du guide touristique, vous assemblerez le kit électronique "Curiosity" spécialement développé par Science Scout pour BULA dans notre atelier. Vous découvrirez étape par étape comment "Curiosity" prend vie. Vous apprendrez également comment tout cela fonctionne en détail.

 

Vous avez également la possibilité de programmer votre « Curiosity » avec du texte et des images selon vos souhaits.

 

 Ainsi, lorsque vous quittez notre atelier, vous êtes l'heureux propriétaire d'une « Curiosité », comment peut-elle continuer ?

Espérons que le voyage d'aventure ne fait que commencer pour vous et votre «curiosité». Si vous décorez le boîtier décoratif en bois de manière créative selon vos idées et que vous nous en envoyez une photo d'ici fin 2022, vous participerez à un concours. Votre photo sera publiée sur le site Web de Science Scout, tandis que les visiteurs de notre site auront ensuite la possibilité de voter.

 

 

Le site internet associé à la "Curiosité" devrait également inciter après le BULA, selon l'âge et les capacités, à poursuivre ses propres projets logiciels et matériels avec ce kit. C'est pourquoi vous y trouverez tous les fichiers matériels et logiciels importants sous forme de fichiers open source.

Parallèlement, "Curiosity" constitue la base de projets futurs en lien avec les activités du JOTA/JOTI et Maker Scout.

Si vous avez le désir de voyager et l'aventure de la science et du scoutisme, mais que vous ne voulez pas voyager seul, alors contactez simplement l'agence de voyage d'aventure de Science Scout info@sciencescout.ch

 

Le groupe Science Scout est composé de scouts qui traitent de la technologie et de la science. Science Scout est mis en place dans le but de promouvoir les enfants, les jeunes et les adultes avec ou sans formation scoute dans le domaine scientifique. S'il y a suffisamment d'intérêt, nous prévoyons de transformer ce groupe en un club du même nom. C'est pour s'assurer que l'idée perdure. Nous recherchons donc des scouts comme vous. Tout ce dont vous avez besoin, c'est de curiosité et d'enthousiasme. Rejoignez-nous pour des aventures plus excitantes.

 

 

Responsable : Daniel Bossy, v/o Rodeo, HB9EUB, Mathias Nyffeler, v/o Skippy, HB3YRX